►►Live stream ]] UFC Fight Night “Lewis vs. dos Santos”

UFC Fight Night: Lewis vs. dos Santos live stream

                                             UFC Fight Night: Lewis vs. dos Santos
                                                          Information
PromotionUltimate Fighting Championship
DateMarch 9, 2019
VenueIntrust Bank Arena
CityWichita, Kansas

UFC Fight Night on ESPN+: Lewis vs. Dos Santos will stream live from INTRUST Bank Arena exclusively on ESPN+ at 7 p.m. CT/8 p.m. ET on Saturday, March 9, with the ESPN+ prelims kicking off the evening at 4 p.m. CT/5 p.m. ET. Doors open at 3 p.m. CT/4 p.m. ET. All UFC live events on ESPN+ will be available in English and Spanish. Coming off the first title shot of his UFC career against current No.1-ranked pound-for-pound fighter in the world Daniel Cormier, Lewis (21-6, fighting out of Houston, Texas) aims to get back to his winning ways with another spectacular knockout.


Lewis challenged the then double champ Daniel Cormier for heavyweight supremacy but ultimately wasn’t able to get the job done as Cormier found the second-round submission (rear-naked choke).

With an opponent like Junior Dos Santos, it will be a very safe bet that Lewis will have nothing to worry about when it comes to potentially hitting the mat.

As for the rest of UFC Wichita, the card is still in its infancy but here is currently what’s on tap.

Tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *